Litra Sponsors 2021 NPPF Scholarship Winners

March 10, 2021 0 Comments

We are excited to be apart of such an incredible program that focuses on sponsoring the creators of tomorrow. We've teamed up with the National Press Photographers Foundations to give lighting gear to students in the industry. 

The National Press Photographers Foundations has recently selected twelve college students who will each be receiving $2,000 scholarships along with providing each with a ton of new equipment. Here at Litra we awarded each winner with a LitraTorch 2.0 Photo/Video Creator Bundle. Congratulations to these inspiring creators, we are excited to see where the future takes you! 

List of Winners:

  • Shafkat Anowar
  • Michael Blackshire
  • Srijita Chattopadhyay
  • Zoe Davis
  • Keilen Frazier
  • Katherine Gilyard
  • Matt McCabe
  • Zane Meyer-Thornton
  • Lauren Santucci
  • Rebecca Slezak
  • Kori Suzuki
  • Emma Tobin

To learn more check out National Press Photographers Foundation's website.